The IECA and MAC have  committees that help to steer the organization.  If you are interested in joining the MAC Board of Directors or any of the IECA committees please e-mail dfisk@wetlands.com.

Chapter Officers 2022

President: Gerry Hammel, CPESC

McCormick Taylor

509 S. Exeter Street

Baltimore, MD 21774

Phone: (240) 344-9282

Website: mccormicktaylor.com

Email: gmhammel@mccormicktaylor.com

1st Vice President: Dylan Drudul, CPESC,CBLP

Market Development Manager

Profile Products LLC

750 W. Lake Cook Road Suite 440

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Phone: 717-576-0891

Email: ddrudul@profileproducts.com

2nd Vice-President: Laura A. Conley-Rinehart

WVDOT-Division of Highways

1334 Smith Street

Charleston, WV  25301

Phone:  304-558-9246

Email:  Laura.A.Conley-Rinehart@wv.gov

Secretary: Clint McAfoos

FODS LLC.

Phone:(412)-577-6157

Email: cmcafoos@getfods.com 

Treasurer: Jason Beeler

Wetland Studies and Solutions

5300 Wellington Branch Dr Ste 100

Gainesville, VA 20155-4063

Phone: (703) 679-5629

Email: jbeeler@wetlands.com

State Representatives for 2022

Scott Keefer: scott.keefer@aecom.com

Charles (Butch) Wilson: cwilson@envirocert.org

Clayton Ballard: cballard@rkk.com

Paul Clement: pclement@jmt.com

Dylan Drudul: ddrudul@rockvillemd.gov

Dale Foxwell: jfoxwell@comcast.net

John Gonzalez: johng@landmarkjcm.com

Gerry Hammel: gmhammel@mccormicktaylor.com

Nancy Schumm: nschumm@primeeng.com

Kimberly Edelman: kedelman@elminc.com

Kyle Bickling: kbickling@landscapesupplyva.com

Jason Beeler: jbeeler@wetlands.com

Robert R. Connelly: rconnelly@acfenv.com

John Peterson: jwpeterson@cox.net

Robert Pickett: robert.pickett@vdot.virginia.gov

Dan Fisk: dfisk@wetlands.com

Charles Riling: charlie.r.riling@wv.gov

Laura A. Conley-Rinehart: Laura.A.Conley-Rinehart@wv.gov